County Board Members

Elected at-large, Board members serve staggered four-year terms and include an annually rotating chair, who is the official County head and presides over Board meetings, and a vice chair, both of whom are  elected at the annual January Organizational Meeting.

To email to all five County Board members:

John E. Vihstadt, Board Member

john vihstadt outdoor2

Hope L. Halleck, Clerk to the County Board

Email Hope L. Halleck